top of page




The Standards Committee is the panel that reviews and determines ICCBBA technical policies. The group also reviews all documents prior to publication. The Standards Committee comprises the chairs of select ICCBBA Technical Advisory Groups, others selected for their knowledge of the practical application of ISBT 128, and ICCBBA staff. This committee determines which Technical Advisory Group will address specific technical questions and provides guidance to ICCBBA on technical issues.



  • Wayne Bolton

Standards Committee Members

  • Eoin McGrath - ICCBBA Executive Director 

  • TBD - MBTAG Chair

  • Wayne Bolton - APTAG, TAG-IT Chair

  • Suzanne Butch - Technical Expert

  • Jørgen Georgsen - Technical Expert

  • Kathleen Hopping - ATAG Chair

  • Martin Hildebrandt - RMTAG Chair

  • Jelena Holovati - NATTAG Chair

  • Kristin Mathes - EBTAG Chair

  • Indreshpal Kaur - CTCLAG Chair

  • Karen Moniz - ICCBBA Technical Director

  • Jolanta Antoniewicz-Papis - EMATAG Chair

  • Leigh Sims Poston - Technical Expert

  • Zbigniew Szczepiorkowski - Technical Expert

  • Kelly Tilleman - ARTTAG Chair

  • Izabela Uhrynowska-Tyszkiewicz - ETTAG, ITTAG Chair

ICCBBA Staff Liaison

  • Karen Moniz

bottom of page